Welcome To Angel Logistic

angel Logistic logo

Call Us AnyTime

8007633448

Email Us

info@angellogistic.in

Contact Us

Contact Us

Get in Touch With Us

Head Office

Angel Logistic

 Plot No-47, Ground Floor, S5 Gayatri Vihar Apartment, C.A. road, Dr. Ambedkar Square, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440008, India
  8007633448, 9422145597
 info@angellogistic.in

Branch Office

Nagpur

 Mr.Indresh Chandak

 Angel Logistic

 Behind Jayshree Talkies Old Navbharat Press Road Cotton Market Nagpur-440018

 nagpur@angellogistic.in

Amravati

 Mrs.Archana Pawan Zanwar

 Angel Logistic

 Daga Complex ,1st Floor Sakkar Sath Amravati-444601

 amravati@angellogistic.in

Wardha

 Mr.Rupesh Kashikar

 Angel Logistic

 Indira Market Road Opp Bank Of Baroda Wardha-442001

 wardha@angellogistic.in


Chandrpur

 Ms.priyanka Khandre

 Angel Logistic

 Ram Nagar ,Sindhi Colony Opp Hotel Mani Bar And Resturent Chandrpur-442401

 chandrpur@angellogistic.in

Akola And Washim

 Mr.Kamalkishor Zawar

 Angel Logistic

 Old Cloth Market Akola--444001

 akola@angellogistic.in

Yeotmal

 Mr.Rajendra Agrawal

 Angel Logistic

 Balaji Chowk Near Bank Of Baroda In Front Of Balaji Mandir Yeotmal-445001

 yeotmal@angellogistic.in


Buldana

 Mr.Gajanan Bidkar

 Angel Logistic

 207,Dsd City Mall Tehsil Road Dalal Layout Buldana-443001

 buldana@angellogistic.in

Gondia

 Mr.Yogesh Tank

 Angel Logistic

 Opp Shah Kirana Pal Chowk Railtoli Gondia-441614

 gondia@angellogistic.in

Tumsar

 Mr.Dilip Lanjewar

 Angel Logistic

 S/0,Bhaiyalal Lanjewar Near Jain Mandir Malviy Nagar Tumsar-441912

 tumsar@angellogistic.in


Bhandara

 Mr.Dinesh Banakar

 Angel Logistic

 Mr.Ramesh Banakar C/O,Bakaram Gaydhane Near Laxmi Narayan Mandir Gandhi Chowk Bhandara-441904

 bhandara@angellogistic.in